NameOrganization, positione-mail
Abramia GiaInternational Environmental Research Center, Prezidentgia_abramia@hotmail.com
Abulashvili GeorgEnergy Efficency Centre, Directoreecgeo@eecgeo.org
Alexsidze GuramGeorgian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (GAAS), Presidentguram_aleksidze@yahoo.com
Arveladze RevazUnion of Power Engineers, Professorarvelenergy@internet.ge
Aslamaszishvili NanaNational Bank of Georgia, Macroeconomics and Statistics Department, Monetary Statistics Division, HeadNana.aslamazishvili@nbg.gov.ge, nanaaslamazishvili@yahoo.com
Bachilava NonaGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Engineernona_bachilava@mail.ru
Bandzeladze GelaIlia State University, Doctoral student
Baratashvili MerabFaculty for Engineering and Technology of Kutaisi Akaki Tsereteli State University, Associated professormerabi@gmail.com
Bedinashvili IrinaGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researcheri_bedinashvili@yahoo.com
Beruchashvili GeorgJournalistg_berucha@yahoo.com
Bregvadze AmiranAkaki Tsereteli State University, Associated Professoramiranbregvadze@gmail.com
Burchuladze RevazGeorgian Association Women In Business, Business Incubator, Director
Burchuladze IrakliGeorgian Young Entrepreneurs Association "Creator XXI", Chairmanbeak_burchuladze@hotmail.com
Chagelishvili GeorgIlia State University, Researchergeorgech123@yahoo.com
Сhobanyan LevonGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcherlevon@techinformi.ge
Chubinishvili TeimurazGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcher - Head of Departmenttezo41@yahoo.com
Chkhaidze NaniGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researchernanichkhaidze@yahoo.com
Dadiani LevanAgriculture and Food Safety Policy OXFAN ENPARD, Managerlevandadiani@hotmail.com
Devadze AslanAgriculture and Food Safety Policy OXFAN ENPARD, Manageraslandevadze@rambler.ru
Dosmishvili TsiuriGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Specialisttsitsod@yahoo.com
Dumbadze DavidGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Team Leader of  Electronic Publication and Reference Service Groupdnd@u-tele.com
Dzamukashvili DavidG. Robakidze University Professor, SAKPATENTI, Patent and Trademark Attorneydzdato@yahoo.com, ddzamukashvili@rocketmail.com
Elizbarashvili NinoGeorgian Association Women In Business, Presidentelizinino@gmail.com
Esakia SergoEnergy and Communications Development Group, Presidentsesakia@yahoo.com
Gabunia DavidSAKPATENTI, Advisor to the Chairmandgabunia7@gmail.com
Gabunia DavidGeorgian Technical University, Techinformidatgab57@yahoo.com
Gagnidze InezaIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associated Professorinezagagnidze@yahoo.com
Gasviani NodarGeorgian Technical University, Professornodargasviani@mail.ru
Gachechiladze MananaIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University Agladze Institute of Inorganic Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Researcherm.kikabidze@yahoo.com
Gelashvili MeriNGO-Fund of Women Entrepreneurs, Chairpersonmeri_gelashvili@yahoo.com
Gerasimov AleksandrIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professortsu_ngmk@yahoo.com
Gigineishvili LeriAssociation "Farmers House", Chairmanlerigig7@gmail.com
Gogodze IosefConjuncture Research Center Ltd, Director.Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researchersosogogodze@yahoo.com
Gogolashvili KakhaGeorgian Foundation for Strategic and International Studies (GFSIS), EU Studies Center, Directorgogolashvili@geplac.ge
Gorgidze IvaneGeorgian Technical University, Rector's Assistanti.gorgidze@gtu.ge
Gvakharia VakhtangGamma consulting LTD, Director; St. Andrew the First Called Georgian University Professorv.gvakharia@gamma.ge
Ghogheliani MziaGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Leading Specialistgogelmze@yahoo.com
Iemelianov VolodymyrNational Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, First Vice Chief Scientific Secretaryeva@nas.gov.ua
Jalagania TemurIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professortjalagania@yahoo.com
Jaoshvili AnnaIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Student faculty of lawannjaoshvili@gmail.com
Javakhadze NanaGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Translatorn.javakhadze@yahoo.com
Japaridze DimitriIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professorjaparidze@iliani.edu.ge
Kakabadze NatoInstituty of Forming, Chief Researchernato_kakabadze@yahoo.com
Kakashvili NinoGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Specialistfin@techinformi.ge
Kochoradze GiviInternational Center for Advancement of Research, Technology & Innovation (ICARTI), Executive Directorgcp@ip.osgf.ge
Kopaleishvili MadonnaGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcherm_kopaleishvili@yahoo.com
Korchilava MarinaParliament of Georgia, Department of Research, Head of librarymarinako@parliament.ge
Kurashvili DianaNGO- Fund of Women Entrepreneursdika-fond@mail.ru
Lebedeva MarinaGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Senior Engineermlebedeva@rambler.ru
Lominadze GeorgVakhushti Bagrationi Institutie of Geography, Department of Geomorphology and Geology, Headg_lomin@hotmail.com
Maisuradze TeimurazGrigol Robakidze University, Professortemurmaisur@yahoo.com
Makhviladze NellyGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Directornelly_makhviladze@yahoo.com, nellym@techinformi.ge
Margvelashvili ParmenGeorgian Technical University, Environmental Monitoring Information and Educational Center, Headnekeripub@yahoo.com
Margvelashvili, MurmanEnergy Studies, World Experience for Georgia (WEG), Directormurmanma@gmail.com
Marsagishvili TamazMinistry of Education and Science of Georgia, Deputy Ministertamaz.marsagishvil@gmail.com
Mebonia JemalAssociation Georgian Academy, Professorj_mebonia@yahoo.com
Mekvabishvili ElgujaIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professoremekvabe@yahoo.com
Meladze HamletSt. Andrew the First Called Georgian University, Professorh_meladze@hotmail.com
Misabishvili EkaterineGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researchere.misabishvili@yahoo.com
Muskhelishvili MarineCentre for Cocial Studies, Directormarinmus@yahoo.com
Natsvaladze ZoiaAssociation ESIDG, Directorz.natsvaladze@gmail.com
Natsvaladze MarineIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associated Professormarine.natsvaladze@tsu.ge
Paichadze DavidIlia State University, Professordavid_paichadze@iliauni.edu.ge
Sarjveladze ValeriGeorgian Technical University, Techinformi, Chief Editorvaleri_sarjveladze@yahoo.com
Shatberashvili OlegAssociation ESIDG, Chairmanshatberashvilioleg@gmail.com
Tediashvili MziaCaucasus School of Business, Professormzia_ted@yahoo.com
Tsatsanashvili MariamSustainable Developmet Foundation, Professorm.tsatsanashvili@yahoo.com
Tskitishvili NellyIacob Gogebashvili Telavi State University, Associate Professornelly.tskitishvili@gmail.com
Tsotskolauri PikriaSt. Andrew the First Called Georgian University Associated Professor; Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcherpikria_t@yahoo.com
Vashakidze BadriAssociation KVALI, Memberbadriv@kvali.com
Vashakidze TamazCentre of Innovative Development of Enterprises, Directorinnovacide@gmail.com
Zhorzholiani GiaParliament of Georgia, Parliamentariangiajorjoliani@yahoo.com
Zumburideze OtarGeorgian Technical University, Professorozumburidze@mail.ru